Posta Elettronica Certificata

  GIUNTA  
Sindaco
Carta Giuseppe
sindaco@pec.comune.melilli.sr.it 0931-552113
Vice Sindaco
Guido Marino
guido.marino@pec.comune.melilli.sr.it  
Assessore
Mirko Caruso
mirko.caruso@pec.comune.melilli.sr.it  
Assessore
Vincenzo Coco
vincenzo.coco@pec.comune.melilli.sr.it  
Assessore
Rosario Cutrona
rosario.cutrona@pec.comune.melilli.sr.it  
Assessore
Arcangela Albanese
arcangela.albanese@pec.comune.melilli.sr.it  
  SEGRETERIA GENERALE  
Segretario Generale
 
segretariogenerale@pec.comune.melilli.sr.it 0931-552149
  CONSIGLIO COMUNALE  
Presidente sebastiano.gigliuto@pec.comune.melilli.sr.it  
Vice Presidente giuseppe.corradino@pec.comune.melilli.sr.it  
Consigliere daniela.ternullo@pec.comune.melilli.sr.it  
Consigliere alessia.mangiafico@pec.comune.melilli.sr.it  
Consigliere teresa.riggio@pec.comune.melilli.sr.it  
Consigliere barbara.valenti@pec.comune.melilli.sr.it  
Consigliere vincenzo.coco@pec.comune.melilli.sr.it  
Consigliere antonino.scollo@pec.comune.melilli.sr.it  
Consigliere santo.miceli@pec.comune.melilli.sr.it  
Consigliere concetta.bafumi@pec.comune.melilli.sr.it  
Consigliere giuseppe.sorbello@pec.comune.melilli.sr.it  
Consigliere salvatore.sbona@pec.comune.melilli.sr.it  
Consigliere pietro.scollo@pec.comune.melilli.sr.it  
Consigliere mirko.caruso@pec.comune.melilli.sr.it  
Consigliere concetta.quadarella@pec.comune.melilli.sr.it  
torna all'inizio del contenuto